The Wall 2010 Spoiler

Show #157, Release date: 17. September, 2010

And so it begins.  The first of many shows from perhaps one of Roger’s most anticipated tours since leaving Pink Floyd nearly 30 years ago.  The Wall 2010!

If you rather not spoil it for yourself, then don’t listen but resistance is futile.  The recording is decent but it badly needed some tweaking. It was far too bassy, so I fixed that up and doctored it for supersound.  Enjoy!

Air Canada Centre Toronto, Ontario, Canada, 15. September 2010.  I removed the set list but it should come as no surprise.

Drums: Graham Broad
Guitars: Dave Kilminster, G.E. Smith, Snowy White
Bass: Roger Waters
Keyboards: Jon Carin, Harry Waters
Lead Vocals: Robbie Wyckoff, Roger Waters
Backing Vocals: Jon Joyce, Mark Lennon, Pat Lennon, Kipp Lennon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.